Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
22 décembre 2014 1 22 /12 /décembre /2014 11:26

Accord C#m (x,4,6,6,5,4) Accord E (0,2,2,1,0,0)Accord F#m (2,4,4,2,2,2)Accord G#m (4,6,6,4,4,4)Accord B (x,2,4,4,4,2)Accord A (x,0,2,2,2,0)

 

Intro : [C#m C#m][C#m C#m][A A][A A] x2


1st verse :
C#m C#m       C#m C#m      A A       A A
Felt like the weight of the world was on my shoulders
C#m C#m    C#m C#m    E E   G#m G#m
Pressure to break or retreat at every turn
C#m C#m   C#m C#m    A A       A A
Facing the fear that the truth, I discovered
C#m C#m       F#m F#m
No telling how, all these will work out
    C#m C#m      G#m G#m  
But I've come too far to go back now


Chorus:
    C#m C#m  C#m C#m    A A     A A
I am looking for freedom, looking for freedom
    B B    B B      C#m C#m   G#m G#m 
And to find it cost me everything I have
  C#m C#m    C#m C#m   A A      A A
Well I am looking for freedom, looking for freedom
  B B      B B>let ring    C#m C#m
And to find it, may take everything I have


2nd verse :
C#m C#m    C#m C#m   A A  A A
  I know all too well it don't come easy
    C#m C#m   C#m C#m   E E  G#m G#m
The chains of the world they seem to moving tight
  C#m C#m   C#m C#m  A A    A A
I try to walk around if I'm stumbling so familial
C#m C#m   F#m F#m
 Tryin' to get up but the doubt is so strong
        C#m C#m   G#m G#m  
there's gotta be a winning in my bones



Chorus:
  C#m C#m    C#m C#m  A A   A A
I am looking for freedom, looking for freedom
 B B   B B  C#m C#m    G#m G#m 
And to find it cost me everything I have
 C#m C#m    C#m C#m  A A      A A
Well I am looking for freedom, looking for freedom
 B B  B B>let ring   C#m C#m
And to find it, may take everything I have



Bridge :
   A A    C#m C#m 
Oh not giving up there's always been hard (so hard)
  A A    A A  B B  B B>let ring 
But if I do the thanks lase the way I won't get far
  C#m C#m    C#m C#m  A A  A A     |
Mhm, life hasn't been very kind to me lately,       |
C#m C#m   C#m C#m  E E  G#m G#m     |
But I suppose it's a push from moving on            | LET
   C#m C#m   C#m C#m    A A   A A | RING
In time the sun's gonna shine on me nicely          |
C#m C#m          F#m F#m                         |
Something tells me good things are coming           |
    C#m C#m      G#m G#m                         |
And I ain't gonna not believe                       |



Chorus:
 C#m C#m    C#m C#m  A A   A A
I am looking for freedom, looking for freedom
 B B  B B   C#m C#m    G#m G#m 
And to find it cost me everything I have
 C#m C#m    C#m C#m  A A A A
Well I am looking for freedom, looking for freedom
 B B  B B>let ring C#m C#m>let ring
And to find it, may take everything I have

 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

A
j'aime me promener ici. un bel univers. venez visiter mon blog.
Répondre
A
beau blog. un plaisir de venir flâner sur vos pages. une découverte et un enchantement.N'hésitez pas à venir visiter mon blog. au plaisir
Répondre
O
Anyone who has seen Quentin Tarantino movies would know what makes him stand apart from all other filmmakers. He is one bold filmmaker who constantly experiments on the most wildest of the imaginations with a hell of a cast to do it.
Répondre

Présentation

  • : Le blog de la. bohémienne
  • : Je n'ai pas la prétention de vous apprendre la guitare, mais de vous faire partager des cours , des tablatures, et avant tout une passion
  • Contact

Patience et longueur de temps, font plus que force ni que rage...

2919206.jpg

Recherche

Mes chansons de tablatures

Compteur Global

Mon autre blog

BLOG

Liens de mes sites préférés

Capture.JPG

france-tabs.JPG

guit.JPG

images--8-.jpg

Boite À Outils